Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
B-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Vainonen Veli-Matti @: veli-matti.vainonen@salpa.net
tel:040 5002005
P04 (C15) Joukkueenjohtaja Heikkilä Tiina @: tiina.heikkila1@gmail.com
tel:0456730939
P04 (C15) Joukkueenjohtaja Toivonen Markus @: matoivon77@gmail.com
tel:0440829509
P06 (D13) Joukkueenjohtaja Nummenpää Pekka @: pekka.nummenpaa@salcomp.com
tel:0503362955
P07 (D12) Joukkueenjohtaja Tuominen Annukka @: annukka.tuominen@salpa.net
tel:040 5231072
P08 (E11) Joukkueenjohtaja Rannikko Timo @: timo.j.rannikko72@gmail.com
tel:040-5795218
P09 (E10) Joukkueenjohtaja Vanhatalo Tero @: tero.vanhatalo@gmail.com
tel:040-5628186
P10 (F9) Joukkueenjohtaja Järvinen Otto @: otto@colyflor.com
tel:0503720500
P11/12 (F8) Joukkueenjohtaja Järvinen Otto @: otto@colyflor.com
tel:0503720500
T06/08 (D-tytöt) Joukkueenjohtaja Valjus Petri @: petevee@outlook.com
tel:0504873235
T09 (E-tytöt) Joukkueenjohtaja Solin Jessica @: jessica.solin@gmail.com
tel:
T10/11 (F-tytöt) Joukkueenjohtaja Salokannel Annika @: annika.salokannel@hotmail.com
tel:0407210856
Jalkapallo
«  Kesäkuu   »
Kategoriat