Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
B-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Vainonen Veli-Matti @: veli-matti.vainonen@salpa.net
tel:040 5002005
P06 (D13) Joukkueenjohtaja Nummenpää Pekka @: pekka.nummenpaa@salcomp.com
tel:0503362955
P07 (D12) Joukkueenjohtaja Tuominen Annukka @: annukka.tuominen@salpa.net
tel:040 5231072
P09 (E10) Joukkueenjohtaja Vanhatalo Tero @: tero.vanhatalo@gmail.com
tel:040-5628186
P10 (F9) Joukkueenjohtaja Järvinen Otto @: otto@colyflor.com
tel:0503720500
T01/02 (B-tytöt) Joukkueenjohtaja Huldén Pekka @: pekka.hulden@gmail.com
tel:0400885298
T06/08 (D-tytöt) Joukkueenjohtaja Valjus Petri @: petevee@outlook.com
tel:0504873235
T09 (E-tytöt) Joukkueenjohtaja Solin Jessica @: jessica.solin@gmail.com
tel:
T10/11 (F-tytöt) Joukkueenjohtaja Salokannel Annika @: annika.salokannel@hotmail.com
tel:0407210856
Jalkapallo
«  Tammikuu   »
Kategoriat