Seuran toimihenkilöt
Hallituksen jäsen Jokinen Marika marika.jokinen@iki.fi 0405539037
Hallituksen jäsen Lietzen Gitta gitta.lietzen@gmail.com 0407457063
Hallituksen jäsen Lundgren Sini sini.lundgren@gmail.com 044 337 1377
Hallituksen jäsen Melava Tia tia.melava@gmail.com 040 045 3177
Hallituksen jäsen Sagulin Sari sagulins@gmail.com 0400885377
Sihteeri Huhtala Niina toimisto@salpa.net
Yhdyshenkilö Ahlfors Berndt berndt.ahlfors@salpa.net 0452557900
Toiminnanjohtaja Kataikko Hilda hilda.kataikko@salpa.net 045 237 5407
Toiminnanjohtaja Lundgren Sini sini.lundgren@gmail.com 044 337 1377
Junioripäällikkö Heinonen Antti antti.heinonen@iki.fi 040 532 5602
Juniorivalmennuspäällikkö Melava Tia tia.melava@gmail.com 040 045 3177
Varustevastaava, Varainhankintavastaava, Talkoovastaava Ahlfors Berndt berndt.ahlfors@salpa.net 0452557900
Markkinointivastaava Valanne Heli heli.valanne@gmail.com 0504547508
Kilpailuvastaava Sorrola Päivi paivi.sorrola@gmail.com 040 5654508
Salon Palloilijat
«  Joulukuu   »
Kategoriat