Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Valkonen Vesa vesa.valkonen@salpa.net 040-6341999
Hallituksen jäsen Jokinen Marika marika.jokinen@iki.fi 0405539037
Hallituksen jäsen Lietzen Gitta gitta.lietzen@gmail.com 0407457063
Hallituksen jäsen Lundgren Sini sini.lundgren@gmail.com +358443371377
Hallituksen jäsen Melava Tia tia.melava@gmail.com 0400453177
Hallituksen jäsen Sagulin Sari sagulins@gmail.com 0400885377
Sihteeri Huhtala Niina toimisto@salpa.net
Valmennuspäällikkö Virtanen Ilkka ilkka.virtanen@salpa.net 0407389523
Juniorivalmennuspäällikkö Willgren Matias matias.willgren@salpa.net 0445649460
Markkinointivastaava Aho Tomi tomi.aho@salpa.net 0451590969
Nettivastaava Ahlfors Berndt berndt.ahlfors@salpa.net 0408218155
Toiminnanjohtaja Lundgren Sini sini.lundgren@gmail.com +358443371377
Junioripäällikkö Heinonen Antti antti.heinonen@iki.fi +358 40 532 5602
Junioripäällikkö Melava Tia tia.melava@gmail.com 0400453177
Salon Palloilijat
«  Joulukuu   »
Kategoriat