Seuran toimihenkilöt
Hallituksen jäsen Heinonen Antti antti.heinonen@iki.fi 040 532 5602
Hallituksen jäsen Lietzen Gitta gitta.lietzen@gmail.com 0407457063
Hallituksen jäsen Limnell Viktor viktor.limnell@salpa.net 0451115528
Hallituksen jäsen Lundgren Sini sini.lundgren@gmail.com 044 337 1377
Hallituksen jäsen Sagulin Sari sagulins@gmail.com 0400885377
Sihteeri Huhtala Niina toimisto@salpa.net
Yhdyshenkilö Ahlfors Berndt berndt.ahlfors@salpa.net 0452557900
Seuratoiminnan kehittäjä Tapanainen Otto otto.tapanainen@salpa.net +358400949625
Nettisivujen pääkäyttäjä Ahlfors Berndt berndt.ahlfors@salpa.net 0452557900
Yhteistyövastaava Limnell Viktor viktor.limnell@salpa.net 0451115528
Valmennuspäällikkö Virtanen Ilkka ilkka.virtanen@salpa.net 0407389523
Juniorivalmennuspäällikkö Willgren Matias matias.willgren@salpa.net 044-5649460
Puheenjohtaja Lundgren Sini sini.lundgren@gmail.com 044 337 1377
Seuratoiminnan kehittäjä Kataikko Hilda salibandy.salpa@gmail.com 045 237 5407
Valmennuspäällikkö Hyvärinen Jaakko jaakko.hyvarinen@live.com 0504871961
Markkinointivastaava Valanne Heli heli.valanne@gmail.com 0504547508
Nettivastaava Kantonen Christa kantonen.christa@hotmail.com
Kilpailuvastaava Sorrola Päivi paivi.sorrola@gmail.com 040 5654508
Salon Palloilijat
«  Heinäkuu   »
Kategoriat