Jaoston toimihenkilöt
Toiminnanjohtaja Kataikko Hilda hilda.kataikko@salpa.net 045 237 5407
Toiminnanjohtaja Lundgren Sini sini.lundgren@gmail.com 044 337 1377
Junioripäällikkö Heinonen Antti antti.heinonen@iki.fi 040 532 5602
Juniorivalmennuspäällikkö Melava Tia tia.melava@gmail.com 040 045 3177
Varustevastaava, Varainhankintavastaava, Talkoovastaava Ahlfors Berndt berndt.ahlfors@salpa.net 0452557900
Markkinointivastaava Valanne Heli heli.valanne@gmail.com 0504547508
Salibandy
«  Huhtikuu   »
Kategoriat